Our Team
Noffsinger, Stan

Stanley Noffsinger

Chief Executive Officer
Huiras, Christy

Christy Huiras

Chief Operating Officer
Brunn, Byron

Byron Brunn

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas, Sabine

Sabine Thomes

Director of Resident Care
Gast, Mary Beth

Mary Beth Gast

Director of Admissions
Daniels, Brian

Brian Daniels

Director of Programs and Services

Melissa Miller

Director of Nursing

Harry Barrett

Director of Maintenance

Emily Besore

Director of Human Resources
Stone, Laura

Laura Stone

McClure, Kindra

Kindra McClure

Dir. of Housekeeping & Laundry Services
Burns, Amanda

Amanda Burns

Director of Food Services